Yamim Noraim ~ Days of Awe 2018/5779
Schedule of Services

 

Click here for Youth Programming Service Schedule

Date Time Service
Tuesday, August 28
7:15 pm-9:15 pm Selichot
     
Rosh Hashanah    
Sunday, September 9 6:00 pm Erev Rosh Hashanah
  7:08 pm Candle Lighting
Monday, September 10 9:00 am Rosh Hashanah Day 1
  5:00 pm Tashlich Potluck in the Park
and Mincha
  After 8:04 pm Candle Lighting
Tuesday, September 11 9:00 am Rosh Hashanah Day 2
  8:02 pm Holiday Ends
     
Shabbat Shuvah (Shabbat between Rosh Hashanah and Yom Kippur)
Friday, September 14 7:30 pm  Kabbalat Shabbat
  7:00 pm Candle Lighting
Saturday, September 15 9:30 am Shabbat Services
  7:56 pm Havdalah
     
Yom Kippur    
Tuesday, September 18 6:30 pm Kol Nidrei
  6:54 pm Candle Lighting
Wednesday, September 19 9:00 am Yom Kippur Morning
  11:30 am Yizkor
  12:00 pm Mussaf
  5:30 pm Minchah
  6:30 pm Neilah
  7:51 pm Havdalah/Shofar/Break-Fast
Sunday, September 23 8:30 am Men's Club Builds PSC Sukkah

  

Youth Programming 2018/5779
Schedule of Services

 

Schedule for Youth T’fillah (prayer opportunities) for Rosh Hashanah Day 1
Tot Service (18 months-pre K)  10:00-10:30 am  Tot Room
K-5th Grade Service  11:00-11:30 am Room 3
6th-12th Grade Program 10:15-11:30 am Room 1
     
Schedule for Youth T’fillah (prayer opportunities) for Rosh Hashanah Day 2
Tot Service (18 months-pre K)  10:00-10:30 am Tot Room
K-5th Grade Service 11:00-11:30 am Room 3
6th-12th Grade Program 10:15-11:30 am Room 1
     
Schedule for Youth T’fillah (prayer opportunities) for Yom Kippur
Tot Service (18 months-pre K) 10:00-10:30 am Tot Room
K-5th Grade Service  11:00-11:30 am Room 3
6th-12th Grade Program 10:15-11:30 am Room 1
     
Questions? Ask Rabbi Schatz or Joy Shmueli

 

Sukkot, Shemini Atzeret and Simchat Torah 2018/5779
Schedule of Services

 

Sukkot    
Sunday, September 23 6:46 pm Erev Sukkot - Candle Lighting
Monday, September 24 9:30 am Sukkot Day 1
  After 7:41 pm Candle Lighting
Tuesday, September 25 9:30 am Sukkot Day 2
  7:15 pm Tuesday evening minyan
  7:40 pm Festival Ends
     
Chol Ha-Moed Sukkot (Intermediate Days)
Wednesday, September 26 6:00 pm Community Sukkot Dinner
Thursday, September 27 7:00 am Thursday morning minyan
Friday, September 28 7:30 pm Shabbat/Sukkot Services
  6:39 pm Candle Lighting
Saturday, September 29 9:30 am Shabbat Hol Ha-Moed
  7:34 pm Havdalah
     
Shemini Atzeret and Simchat Torah
Sunday, September 30 6:36 pm Candle Lighting
Monday, October 1 9:30 am Shemini Atzeret
  11:00 am Yizkor
  6:00 pm Erev Simchat Torah
  Singing ~ Dancing ~ Noshing ~ Hakafot ~ Celebration
  After 7:31 pm Candle Lighting
Tuesday, October 2 9:15 am (Special Time) Simchat Torah
  7:29 pm Festival Ends - Candle Lighting